top of page

Always Inspired Products Now AMAZON PRIME Eligible


My inventory had begun to take over every inch of my storage space and I was spending too many hours prepping packages. It gets tiring staying up all night working on orders and being up all day caring for my toddler! Plus, I was fed up with the USPS losing packages, not scanning at pick up or scanning delivered instead of picked up. Now all that is Amazon's job.

Amazon is now storing and shipping Always Inspired by Amanda products! It means less money/profit for my pocket but more time for my son, who is my world. The downside is that I can't offer the deals I could when I shipped myself, Amazon takes about 25% of the sale and I have to pay them to store my inventory. I also can't add goodies anymore. I used to put crayons, coloring books, mino toys, etc in with toy orders but that's not allowed when Amazon fufills. On the upside I get more exposure, buyers get FREE S&H on orders over $35 and lmost all my items are now PRIME Elgible!

I have Prime and I love it! Free 2 Day shipping, you end up addicted to th super fast delivery. Plus you get access to free music and movies. I used to just open a new account to get it but broke down and paid for a subscription a couple months ago. I LOVE it, it's saved me so much money!

You can "Try Prime FREE for 30 Days" and if you already tried it once before you can try it again by opening a new account with a new email address. If you decide to cancel just make sure you do so before the 30 Days are done.

Head over to Amazon and check out all Always Inspired by Amanda has to offer!

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00YDQEY6I

Search "Always Inspired by Amanda" to pull up my offerings. Every sale is truly a blessing and appreciated more than most will ever know. Thanks to all who help spread the word and/or make purchases. You are instruments of God!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page